## TENTERDEN TOWN COUNCIL

## **EXTERNAL COMMITTEE**

## MAY FAYRE SUB-COMMITTEE AGENDA

Mailing date: Friday, 31 May 2019

Date and time of meeting: Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 6.00 pm.

Location of meeting: The Councillors Room, Tenterden Town Hall

Membership: Cllr. H. Edwards, Cllr. Miss N. Gooch, Cllr. M. Hickmott and Cllr. Mrs. P. Smith

Non-Councillor Membership: Mr. C. Marsh BEM and Mr. J. Mills

All members of the Town Council are invited to participate in Sub-Committee meetings. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Phil Burgess Town Clerk

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. MINUTES OF MEETING 17th APRIL 2019 To be considered and approved
- 3. MATTERS ARISING FROM THE MINUTES
- 4. CORRESPONDENCE
- 5. FINANCIAL REPORT
- 6. REVIEW OF THIS YEARS EVENT
- 7. FUTURE MAY FAYRE ARRANGEMENTS
- 8. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 9. DATE OF NEXT MEETING