

## TENT1 MASTER PLANNING WORKSHOP ATTENDEES 10<sup>TH</sup> & 11<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER 2012

Organisation	Name	Position
	Kevin Murray	Facilitator
Kent County Council	David Adams	Area Education Manager
	James Hammond	Strategic Transport Development
		Planner
	Abby Raymond (TBC)	(TBC)
Ashford Borough Council - Planning	Richard Alderton	Head of Planning & Development
	Martin Vink	Development Control Manager
	Simon Cole	Planning Policy Manager
	Lucy Holloway	Team Leader Development
		Management
	Mark Chaplin	Principal Urban Designer
	Vivienne Wolfe-Murray	
Ashford Borough Council - Other	Mark Carty	Leisure
Departments	Phil Bond	Waste
	Ray Wilkinson	Parking
	Steve Parish	Drainage
	Jennifer Shaw	Housing Strategy Manager
Tenterden Town Council	Robin Wade	Town Mayor
	Jennifer Crickmore-	Deputy Town Mayor (and Residents
	Porter	Association)
	Mike Carter	Town Councillor (and Chamber of
		Commerce)
	Hester Deackes	Town Clerk
	Henry Edwards	Town Councillor
	Matthew French	Town Councillor (also Tenterden Task
		Group)
	Christine Hickmott-	Town Councillor
	Arnold	
	Janette Wilson	Town Councillor
	Alan Sugden	Town Councillor (and Youth Forum)
Tenterden Task Group and Steering	Jeremy Adby	Member
Group	Gerry Clarkson	Vice Chairman
	Paul Clokie	Chairman
	Jill Hutchinson	Ward Member
	Mike Bennett	Ward Member
	Matthew French	Member (and Town Councillor)
	Rebecca Rutter	Member
	John Link	Ward Member

Kent County Council Member	Mike Hill	KCC Cabinet Member
Natural England	Sean Hanna	Environmental Planning Advisor
EA	Barrie Neaves	Growth Manager
EH	Alan Byrne	Senior Regional Planning Advisor
KWT	Debbie Salmon	Conservation Officer – Policy &
		Planning
Footpath Group	Alan Brand	Secretary
Tenterden & District Chamber of	Mike Carter	President
Commerce	(TBA)	
Tenterden & District Residents	Peter Davies	Resident
Association	Chris Mason	Resident
Tenterden Improved	Colin Kinloch	Member (and WKPS)
	Colin Saunders	Member
Weald of Kent Protection Society	Colin Kinloch	(also Tenterden improved)
Save Tenterden Action Group	Roy Isworth	Member
	Ann Achow	Member
	David Kenney	Member
Ivy Court Surgery	Dr. Neil Pillai	
Leisure Centre	John Rymer-Jones	Chairman of Leisure Centre Trust
Schools	Gillian Guthrie	Executive Headteacher
	Sally Lees	Headteacher
Youth Forum	Alan Sugden	Chairman (and Town Councillor)
Tesco	Gerry Byrne	Store Manager
Church	Rev. Lindsay Hammond	Canon
WI	Dorothy Philips	Chair
Day Centre	Peter Costain	Chair
History Centre	Nick Hudd	Chair
Bowls Club	Francis Dobell	Chair
Soccer	Graham Smith	Chair
Developer Team & Specialists	Richard Thomas	Partner
	Chris Moore	Land & Planning Director
	David O'Reilly	
	George Saumerz Smith	Director
	Keith Shearer	
	Ananya Banerjee	
	Dominic Farmer	
	Stephen Kirkpatrick	
	Gary Heard	
	Jon Bradburn	
	John Cohu	
Landowner Reps	Leo Hickish	
	LEUTIICKISH	
	Howard Courtley	Taylor Wimpey Landowners
Morghew Park Estate		Taylor Wimpey LandownersAgent for Tent 1 Phase B, Tom Willis
Morghew Park Estate Critical Friends	Howard Courtley	
	Howard Courtley Anthony Hyde	Agent for Tent 1 Phase B, Tom Willis
	Howard Courtley Anthony Hyde Andy Cameron	Agent for Tent 1 Phase B, Tom Willis
	Howard Courtley Anthony Hyde Andy Cameron Terry Farrell	Agent for Tent 1 Phase B, Tom Willis