Town Hall repainted 003.JPG

New Town Mayor & Deputy Town Mayor for the year 2023-2024

Following the Annual Town Council meeting held on Monday, 15th May, we are pleased to announce that Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson was elected as Town Mayor and Cllr. Andy Holcombe was elected as Deputy Town Mayor, for the 2023-2024 Council year. We wish them both well for the year to come.