Do you have a question for the council? Get in touch

Town Mayor

Cllr. Justin Nelson


Mrs. Anne Nelson

Deputy Town Mayor

Cllr. Mrs. Sue Ferguson

Town Clerk

Mr. Phil Burgess

Other Services at the Town Hall

Ashford Borough Council

Appointment Only.
Open 9-4pm Monday to Friday
Phone: 01233 331111

Citizens Advice Bureau

Drop in Service.
Mon, Tues & Thurs: 9:30-12:30pm
Phone: 01233 626185

Tourist Information Centre

Drop in service.
Open 9-4pm Monday to Friday