Town Hall repainted 003.JPG

Invite The Mayor

Other Services at the Town Hall

Ashford Borough Council

Drop in Service.
Open 9.30am-3:30pm Thursdays only
Phone: 01233 331111

Ashford Borough Citizens Advice

Drop in Service.
Mondays & Tuesdays: 9:30am-11:30pm
Phone: 01233 626185

Tourist Information Centre

Drop in service.
Open 9.30am-3.30pm Monday to Friday, excluding Wednesday